logo West Lyon Community School West Lyon Community School

Softball Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 03-29-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Western Christian  Larchwood       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Western Christian  Larchwood       
 
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. MOC-Floyd Valley  MOC-Floyd Valley High School       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. MOC-Floyd Valley  MOC-Floyd Valley High School       
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake  Spirit Lake High School       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Spirit Lake  Spirit Lake High School       
 
Saturday, May 30, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Kingsley-Pierson  Kingsley-Pierson High School       
 
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  BH/RV  Larchwood       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  BH/RV  Larchwood       
 
  Softball: MS Doubleheader 9:30PM  BH/RV  Lester       
 
Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020
  Softball: MS Game 9:30AM  Away vs. Akron-Westfield  Akron-Westfield       
 
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Sioux Center  Larchwood       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Sioux Center  Larchwood       
 
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
  Softball: MS Doubleheader 9:30AM  Away vs. Central Lyon  Rock Rapids Forster Field       
 
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Okoboji  Okoboji High School       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Okoboji  Okoboji High School       
 
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Sheldon  Sheldon High School       
 
Monday, Jun 8, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Sibley-Ocheyedan  Sibley-Ocheyedan High School       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Sibley-Ocheyedan  Sibley-Ocheyedan High School       
 
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020
  Softball: MS Doubleheader 9:30AM  Away vs. George-Little Rock  Lester       
 
Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  George-Little Rock/CL  Larchwood       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  George-Little Rock/CL  Larchwood       
 
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
  Softball: MS Doubleheader 9:30AM  Sioux Center  Lester       
 
Monday, Jun 15, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. BH/RV  Boyden Centennial Park       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. BH/RV  Boyden Centennial Park       
 
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020
  Softball: MS Doubleheader 9:30AM  Away vs. Sheldon  Sheldon Sports Complex       
 
Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  MOC-Floyd Valley  Larchwood       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  MOC-Floyd Valley  Larchwood       
 
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020
  Softball: MS Doubleheader 9:30AM  Sibley-Ocheyedan  Lester       
 
Friday, Jun 19, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Sheldon  Sheldon High School       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Sheldon  Sheldon High School       
 
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Akron-Westfield  Akron-Westfield       
 
Monday, Jun 22, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Okoboji  Larchwood       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Okoboji  Larchwood       
 
Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020
  Softball: MS Doubleheader 9:30AM  MOC-Floyd Valley  Lester       
 
Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Sioux Center  Sioux Center Open Space Park       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Sioux Center  Sioux Center Open Space Park       
 
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020
  Softball: MS Doubleheader 9:30AM  Away vs. BH/RV  Rock Valley Sports Complex       
 
Friday, Jun 26, 2020
  Softball: MS Doubleheader 9:30AM  Central Lyon  Lester       
 
Saturday, Jun 27, 2020
  Softball: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Dunkerton  Dunkerton High School       
 
Monday, Jun 29, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Sibley-Ocheyedan  Larchwood       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Sibley-Ocheyedan  Larchwood       
 
Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020
  Softball: MS Doubleheader 9:30AM  George-Little Rock  Lester       
 
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Akron-Westfield  Larchwood       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Akron-Westfield  Larchwood       
 
Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020
  Softball: JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. George-Little Rock/CL  George-Little Rock High School       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. George-Little Rock/CL  George-Little Rock High School       
 
Thursday, Jul 2, 2020
  Softball: MS Doubleheader 9:30AM  Sioux Center  Inwood City Park       
 
  Softball: JV Game 5:30PM  Sheldon  Larchwood       
 
  Softball: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Sheldon  Larchwood       
 
Friday, Jul 3, 2020
  Softball: MS Doubleheader 9:30AM  Sheldon  Lester       
 
Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020
  Softball: MS Doubleheader 9:30AM  Away vs. Sibley-Ocheyedan  Ocheyedan       
 
Thursday, Jul 9, 2020
  Softball: MS Doubleheader 9:30AM  Away vs. MOC-Floyd Valley  Alton Swimming Pool Park